WHO IS LOWKEY FIONA

ME.

 

Anyway, what do I do?

I make random blogs about everything in my life, from my thoughts, to tutorials, from actual boring school things or to the things I love using.

angm2884

Where am I from?

I’m fourteen and from the Philippines. I was born on 6th of March 2002 in the capital city of the country, Manila.

 

Hobbies?dbpy9501

Staying on the internet and studying (yes, I’m serious) and learning new things.

 

Other Social Media Accounts?

Instagram: youokayfiona

Twitter: fiohhhna

Youtube: sighfiona

 

Obsessions?

One Direction, Arctic Monkeys, The Neighbourhood, Maty Noyes.

amm

That’s all for now and I hope you’ll like my blog ❤

Leave a Reply

